Schools

Departments

Searching

Our Staff

           Administration / Office Staff


                                               Mario Fajardo

                                              Assistant Principal
                                               mfajardo@bisd.us   

                                                 Ivonne Barnes

     Dean 
         ibarnes@bisd.us

Nidia Najera

Principal's Secretary
nnajera2@bisd.us

                                               Teresa Garib

                                                      Data Entry  
                                                     tagarib@bisd.us

                                                 Adriana Garza

                                                 Bilingual Clerk 
                                              adrgarza@bisd.us

                                             Jessica Noyola

                                                   Receptionist 
                                                jnoyola@bisd.us

                                               Martha Silva

                                                 Parent Liaison 
                                               masilva@bisd.us